Mortgage Options

Mortgage Options


When calling our mortgage professionals, for the best rate, be sure to tell them you’re a Tribute Realty buyer!

Sarah Stiegler   Ich spreche deutsch   863-602-5930  No credit score, no problem FHA  Sarah@bestwaymortgage.com    Apply Now

Jim Golotko    863-701-5221   jim.golotko@movement.com     Movement Mortgage     Apply Now

Scott Kontony   863-409-4560   Scott@loantrustmortgage.com   Loantrust Mortgage    Apply Now

Matthew Buxton   863-430-8859     mBuxton@embracehomeloans.com  Embrace Home Loans   Apply Now

Dawn Broccard- First Time Home Buyer Specialist (Bond, Keystone, etc.) 863-640-7676   Guild Mortgage   dbroccard@guildmortgage.net   Apply Now

Jonathan Davis    863-397-5668    Bay Equity Home Loans  jkdavis@bayeq.com     Apply Now

Kevin Dame    863-860-5170    The Mortgage Firm  kdame@themortgagefirm.com    Apply Now

Laura Gaida  586-467-2100 Compass Mortgage LLC (Reverse Mortgage Specialist) laura@compassmortgagellc.com   Apply Now

Vacant Land & Custom Building/Construction Lending….

Stephanie Catlett- Best Construction Perm Lender (Custom Builds)   863-688-8443 ext 1052     MidFlorida Credit Union    scatlett@midflorida.com  *Select Stephanie Catlett as loan officer*  Apply Now

Jason Williams  863-838-8110  jwilliams@farmcreditcfl.com   Agriculture Specialist, Land   Farm Credit

Cynthia Fyler  863-399-9237 CFyler@farmcreditcfl.com  Farm Credit *Can finance mobile homes that have been moved if on land if double wide*        

Mobile Home Lending….

In Park             Cory Alvarez                Centerstate               863-255-2585

Out of Park         Juli Surface                 Centerstate               863-577-2973         Apply Now