Mortgage Options

Mortgage Options


When calling our mortgage professionals, for the best rate, be sure to tell them you’re a Tribute Realty buyer!

Sarah Stiegler   Ich spreche deutsch   863-602-5930  No credit score, no problem FHA  Sarah@bestwaymortgage.com    Apply Now

Jim Golotko    863-701-5221   jim.golotko@movement.com     Movement Mortgage     Apply Now

Andrew Calderon  hablan español   863-255-6274   acalderon@crews.bank  Crews Bank & Trust Apply Now

Sabra Stuthers 813-352-0558 sstuthers@afncorp.com America Financial Network  Apply Now

Scott Kontony   863-409-4560   Scott@loantrustmortgage.com   Loantrust Mortgage    Apply Now

Mark Piburn  863-604-4942    mark.piburn@supremelending.com  Supreme Lending   Apply Now

Dawn Broccard- First Time Home Buyer Specialist (Bond, Keystone, etc.) 863-640-7676   Guild Mortgage   dbroccard@guildmortgage.net   Apply Now

Kevin Dame    863-860-5170    The Mortgage Firm  kdame@themortgagefirm.com    Apply Now

Scott Bowne 863-712-1023 Compass Mortgage LLC ScottBowne@compassmortgagellc.com   Apply Now

Jonathan Davis 863-220-6333   Legendary Home Loans   jkdavis@legendaryhl.com  Apply Now  

Vacant Land & Custom Building/Construction Lending….

Melissa Cummings *10% down* San Antonio Citizens Federal Credit Union 352-424-5012 mcummings@sacfcu.org

Stephanie Catlett- Best Construction Perm Lender (Custom Builds)   863-688-8443 ext 1052     MidFlorida Credit Union    scatlett@midflorida.com  *Select Stephanie Catlett as loan officer*  Apply Now

Cynthia Fyler  863-399-9237 CFyler@farmcreditcfl.com  Farm Credit *Can finance mobile homes that have been moved if on land if double wide*        

Mobile Home Lending….

In Park             Cory Alvarez                SouthState Bank         863-255-2585

Out of Park         Juli Surface                 SouthState Bank          863-577-2973    jsurface@southstatebank.com    Apply Now